Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Pacific Office Automation - 2 Ad
Recruit Officials Ad
Recruit Officials Ad

OSAA Executive Board

Executive Board

Meeting Agenda Summary
July 22-24, 2019
Monday - Wednesday, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda Summary
September 9, 2019*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
December 9, 2019*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
February 10, 2020*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
May 4, 2020*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
July 20-22, 2020
Monday - Wednesday, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda Summary

*Preceded by Executive Work Session, Sunday at the OSAA Office, prior to the regular meeting on Monday.


Roster

Printable PDF version

1A Classification
Jack Henderson, President

Superintendent
Dufur School District
802 NE Fifth St.
Dufur, OR 97021
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 467 - 2509
Email: jhender@dufur.k12.or.us
3A/2A/1A Classifications At-Large
Heidi Sipe, Vice President

Superintendent
Umatilla School District
1001 6th Street
Umatilla, OR 97882
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 922-6501
Email: sipeh@umatillasd.org
6A / 5A / 4A Classifications At-Large
Dr. A. Katrise Perera

Superintendent
Gresham-Barlow School District
1331 NW Eastman Parkway
Gresham, OR 97030
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (503) 261-4555
Email: perera@gresham.k12.or.us
6A Classification
Mike Scott

Superintendent
Hillsboro School District
3083 NE 49th Place
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (503) 844-1755
Email: scottm@hsd.k12.or.us
5A Classification
Gustavo Balderas

Superintendent
Eugene School District
200 N Monroe Street
Eugene, OR 97402
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (503) 873-4428
Email: balderas_g@4j.lane.edu
4A Classification
Curt Shelley

Superintendent
Tillamook School District
2605 12th St.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (503) 842-2566
Email: shelleyc@tillamook.k12.or.us
3A Classification
Steve Quick

Superintendent
Harney Co. School District
550 N. Court Ave.
Burns, OR 97220
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (541) 573-6811
Email: stevequick@hcsd3.org
2A Classification
Jeff Clark

Principal
Oakland High School
521 NE Spruce
Oakland, OR 97462
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (541) 459-2597
Email: jeff.clark@oakland.k12.or.us
Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)
Mark Horak

Athletic Director
West Linn High School
5464 West A St.
West Linn, OR 97068
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 673-7807
Email: horakm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Activities Representative
Linda Myers

Assistant Superintendent
Salem-Keizer School District
2450 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (503) 399-3078
Email: myers_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)
Sherry Duerst-Higgins
Board Member
Lane County ESD
78314 Hwy. 99 South
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 953-6689
Email: sherry@duerst-higgins.com
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association (OACA) Advisory
John Beck

Grant High School
2245 NE 36th
Portland, OR 97212
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (503) 916-6115
Email: jbeck@pps.net
Oregon Athletic Officials Association (OAOA) Advisory
Jack Folliard

Executive Director
25200 SW Parkway Avenue, Suite 1
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 682-6722 x241
Email: jfolliard@comcast.net